PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rae Lynn

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Be honest and respect each other. Have fun life is short don't be uptight. Enjoy each other. BE YOURSELF EVERYONE ELSE IS TAKEN !!!!!!!!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is fun, likes to laugh and maybe a little competitive when it comes to football. Of course unless we like the same teams. Someone who likes to get in the car and just drive. Likes movies, musicals and Las Vegas, My friends say I'm pretty down to earth, love to laugh and be around people. I am grateful for my family and friends. I will say I also like my alone time. Just hanging out at home with a book or watching T.V . I like doing nice things for others and enjoy seeing thier faces light up. Would like someone as well to enjoy doing good things to help others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school