(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just checking this out. Goal is to be out in the country, or secluded timber or off grid by retirement age or sooner

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not your trophy, maid or mom. Just your match. Loyal,loving,caring,kind. I expect the same. I am pretty handy, prefer men that are also. However, of course, I'll be a princess in a castle if that's an option! I am mostly a homebody,kind of a loner. Would love to travel the world. I like to cook and garden. I would love a sustainable life style, green,solar etc. Wouldn't mind living on a farm. Not a city girl, although, i don't mind the finer things in life that is not what is most important. I don't mind getting dirty, and cleaning up is fun. I drink occasionally, I do not do drugs, I have no tattoos or unusual piercings. Just looking for a well rounded, open minded, still learning and growing kinda guy for a life of contentment, peace and some adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral