(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Adventure seeker looking for same.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have lived in Phoenix for 30 years. I grew up in Prescott and my family live there. I have 2 daughters that are 22 and 27 living their own life and being who they are. I see them as often as I can, but not enough. I don't want someone who doesn't appreciate a good man who just wants to be happy. That may be watching a movie at home or going to the Opera. I love Opera, I know, kinda corny for a guy to admit that, Huh? I love to take weekend trips and am lucky enough to have friends who have a cabin in Heber. But I like to go to places I haven't been to before. Kinda adventurous I guess. I'm looking for a woman who likes to be pampered, not spoiled. Who likes to cook with me. Or clean up the dishes. Then spend an evening listening to romantic music and sipping a glass of wine and just talking about their day. Then maybe a massage and whatever else we may end up doing! Watching shooting stars? Or going to a movie, dinner out, listening to some live music. Sorry, But i'm not much into dancing. She may be adventurous also. Drop everything and just go! Throw a bag together and head to the Grand Canyon for the weekend. But I also like to have longer vacations planned out so there are not surprises to contend with at inopportune times . But I realize that family plans come first and I would not want to stand in the way of family functions. I try and see my family once a month for Birthdays and special times. My parents are getting older and I like to spend as much time as I can with them. I love going back to Prescott in the Summer. It's warm during the day but at least cools off at night. I like to sit at the old Courthouse and watch people go by. There are some interesting types in Prescott. Want to get away for a weekend with just some scenery and good company? Hang out at the pool? Ride the motorcycle to points unknown? Watch some great movies? Enjoy a good home cooked meal? Head to a baseball game for the afternoon? Relax at home with a glass of wine?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any