(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am new to Phoenix and would like to meet some interesting women or "the one". Looking to hang out and explore the area.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I know at my age and those I meet at or near my age, there will be some drama. But I do not want "drama". I am an easy going professional that enjoys making a difference in people's lives with the work that I do. I am not looking for an "opposites attract" thing. I don't believe that type of match works. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and can be friends and, in time, great lovers. I am caring, giving, outgoing, and love to laugh and joke around. What are you looking for? If you want someone who is attentive to you, is a good listener, will offer insight but not be a "fixer", is a romantic, has passion for his job and his mate...and more...I could be that guy. I understand that looks and physical attraction is important. It doesn't make us shallow, it makes us have that spark of desire. What am I looking for? Someone who is confident, attractive, funny, loyal, passionate, a good kisser, someone who enjoys what they do, someone to share life's fun and challenges with, someone to comfortably grow old with. If you browse through my pictures and think I am attractive, when you read my interests, likes, and overall package and like what you see/read...wink at me or send me an email...I will check you out too and wink back/email If I feel the same. From there we will see if there is some chemistry. I am looking forward to meeting someone wonderful and showing them that they can find that too. Good luck in finding that special someone. Good luck to me too!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral