(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that long lost gentleman! Are you him?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! I am Darcee, a mom of two amazing, spontaneous boys! My family is my life and they always come first (even my furry creatures). I have what my friends call a "mini zoo" with three cats, and two dogs. I have a St. Bernard, and an Australian Shephard. I try to live life to the fullest, and try to allow my kids to see the world as much as possible. My parents say I am a big goof ball with a big heart. I like many things, and keep an open mind to things that I have not tried. I would like to find a man who is laid back, a goofball, and definately a littly nerdy. Who doesn't mind a little competition ( I am highly competitive in sports), and who likes challenges. A man who is not afraid to better himself, and aspires more out of life, and who is comfortable with my career choice ( I work as a firefighter). I am not the type of person to sit back and watch life pass. I don't mind hard work, and dirt!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any