PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Countryboy. good humor/open/fun loving/ living life as life may have it looking for a fun humorous type outdoors and good times.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, I do my level best to live life to the max for we only get (1) shot at it. I just moved to the valley from the white mountains (ShowLow) area have been a wildland firefighter for most of my life. Always hard working and focused but also take the time to have some fun and relax along the way been single for 9 years and lookin for that someone who also looking to just have fun in life and do things both planed and without notice (just do it) just dating for fun and maybe long term just haft to see how things go life is a risk but if you don't give things a try or a honest chance you will never know.And there comes a point in life when you realize who matters,who never did, who won't anymore and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past, theres a reason why thay didn't make it to your future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any