(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

So you're saying there's a chance

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an outgoing person who is always open to meeting new people and trying new things. I have a hard time staying to a routine, which is why I really enjoy traveling, skiing and playing sports like basketball, soccer and golf. I am very dedicated to my work (which I love by the way), friends and family. I know it sounds cliche, but I try to follow "work hard and play hard" mentality cause I want to experience everything I can. I am originally from the Phoenix area and I have lived here my whole life except for the years I was going to college at U of A. I am a passionate Wildcats fan (BEAR DOWN). I enjoy going to football and basketball games, and traveling to away games out of town is a bonus. I have a bit of a goofy/sarcastic sense of humor who doesn't like when people take themselves too seriously. When I am not working or "hobbveling", I like hanging out with friends, watching movies and fixing up my house. My friends and I travel each summer to volunteer for Habitat for Humanity and I would love to find someone who was interested coming along next time. I am new to the internet dating world, but am hoping to meet someone who is energetic, social and open.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral