(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Unconditional and everlasting...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Looking from the inside out i'm a complete romantic. I love the simple pleasantries of social interaction and what inspires people to get through the day. I'm very philosophical, opinionated, and confident. Confidence not to be mistaken as arrogance. I am very dominant yet passive and compromising to other parties involved. I enjoy just the company of a person, just having them in the room is contentment. I am very analytical but non-judgemenal. I like to learn about myself through other peoples experiences. I don't believe in divorce. I'm very old fashioned when it comes to looking for mate. I am an ultimate believer of unconditional love. I receive the most joy and accomplishment by making others feel wanted, loved, and spoiled by my attention. My mother is my true inspiration. She taught me well. I'm not looking to "save" anyone, but more over, find a travel mate to take on the beauty as well as the ugliness of our lifetime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree