(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pursuit of happiness

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

So you have those people who start off with how much they love to laugh, have fun, and hang out with friends. Yeah well, who doesn't? Chances are if you don't like those things then you're just not a normal person. Then you have those who will write the first draft of their complete autobiography. Little too much info. I'm just gonna try to keep things simple and tell you why you're gonna want me haha. I'm pretty much the whole package. You're not looking for anything less right? Haha but seriously, I'm just a young, energetic guy who's still trying to find out exactly what all I'm passionate about in life. Being a young professional, I'm extremely motivated and driven towards my career, but want to make sure to just experience life and enjoy it (it's not all about work is it?). I'm really into fitness and staying in shape but find it impossible to stay away from good food. I'm intelligent and always looking to learn. I'm actually still fairly new to Arizona, and I'm looking for an attractive, confident, and outgoing girl. My ideal match would be someone who is health conscious and fit, witty, and passionate about life. Oh and you must like/love dogs because my dog will freakin love you. If you can make me laugh that is a huge plus. So, what about you? Any questions just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree