(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking To Meet Someone To Enjoy and Have Fun With

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved here in january from indiana, I run the western division of my company here, I've played guitar for 11 years, I'm in a band with some rad dudes. I'm not generally too outgoing, so this dating site is kind of a stretch for me. But it's worth a try, and hopefully someone may take a chance with me. I'm looking for people to hang with and get to know and have fun with. If you think you can be one of those people, please get ahold of me! A typical week for me.....Working and running the western division of my company during the week, and being creative musically on the to just be able to fill up my week nights....anyone wanna help?? I'm really good at making people laugh and have a good time, and feeling comfortable around me. I also try to keep things real low key and not raise a big fuss about things I could forget about easier. The first thing you may notice about me would probably be my eyes and maybe my smile. what's the first thing you notice about me? message me and let me know, i'd be interested in finding out what you think! I spend a lot of my time thinking about....on my weekends, i think about the next week. on my week days, i think about the next weekend! always try to stay just a day or two ahead in my thoughts; i don't go crazy thinking about where i'll be in 3 months or a year. because trust me, if you would have asked me 5 years ago that i'd be in phoenix running my own company, i would have laughed you right out the door! things can change dramatically, so i don't stress about the distant future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any