(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love life and live for today, even as you plan for possible tomorrows.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm the type of person who wants to know more about you before describing myself... I am curious, insightful, intelligent, intensely creative, smart and witty. Truth, honesty, beauty, sincerity, kindness and goodness are virtues that I cultivate. I like to laugh and be with people who can relate to my sense of humor. I care deeply about others and will go to great lengths to communicate honestly about how I feel and think. I am looking for the same in others. No drama though! Instead of making assumptions or jumping to conclusions, I will ask twenty or two hundred questions in order to better understand things. My passions are living life healthfully, enjoying fine food and wine, spending quality time with family and friends, and growing and learning everyday. I want to stay active throughout life - physically, socially, intellectually and playfully! Do you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral