(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friendships that may lead to more

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Seeking someone with good energy who is active and interested in a healthy lifestyle. I am a genuine, grounded guy with a wild, adventurous side. I am a Federal Wildland Firefighter working as a Fire Specialist and Hotshot. I workout daily to maintain a very high level of fitness for my profession. I am very much an outdoor person. I love trying new things and experiencing life beyond my comfort zone. Things I'm into are hiking, trail running, hot yoga, being active, experiencing and seeing new things, reading, viewing art, sporting events, having a good conversation about anything and everything, spending time with my family and I am becoming something of a foodie. I take life seriously, but I appreciate a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I might seem shy at first but I like social interaction with friends and going out. When I'm quiet I'm usually just studying the situation. Cooking a meal together and watching a movie with a friend is a great way to spend some time. I'm always up for a weekend get-a-way. Anyone who is open minded, stable, sociable, easy going, a little flirty and a lot crazy(the good kind of crazy) will get along great with me. I'm not looking for a huge commitment right from the start. Looking for a connection that could grow into something special. Today is always the best day to start something new....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any