PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

54 Y/O male seeking female who desires a committed one-to-one relationship without marriage.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 54 year old male, who is currently separated and has been such since November 2009. I have two wonderful children named Joseph and Elizabeth. I am blessed with a total of five grandchildren. My daughter has three children. They are two boys and one girl. My son has twin boys. I grew up in the state of Ohio but now reside in the great state of Arizona. My background involves growing up in the home of a minister, who was married to my mother (a registered nurse). Upon graduation, from high school (1975), I spent four years serving my country, in the United States Navy as a Hospital Corpsman. After being discharged, from the military, I spent two years in college attending Glendale Community College and two years attending Arizona State University. I received my Bachelor of Science degree, in Criminal Justice, and graduated with honors (Magna Cum Laude). Since graduation I have spent the majority of my career in the fields of Corrections and Security. At this time, in my life, I am medically disabled and drawing Social Security disability benefits. (I will discuss this aspect further with the person that can accept this fact and we establish an on-going relationship. I have been married a few times and I am now looking for a serious, one-to-one relationship, with a woman, who is looking for a long-term commitment without marriage as the end result of two people spending time together. I desire a woman who wants total commitment, can be monogamous, and remain faithful to me as long as she and I are in this relationship. I, in turn, will give her those same values that I cherish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree