PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Weston

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my other half to complete me.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to dine out and go sight see locally, when I get a chance to get out after work. I usually just go for a bike ride or run after work to just gather my thoughts at night, cause its summer and well its Arizona too. I am shy most of the time at the start but then after awhile once I get to know you I am pretty talkative depending on the conversation..I love a good laugh most of the time, tattoos and hanging out with my close friends and family. I love a genuine woman who can stare me in the eye and can talk about anything and just be ... well herself... And can enjoy laughing ever so often. I am searching for a woman who knows where she stands in life, and be expressive and just love life. Hanging out over dinner, some drinks, picnics, walking outside on a cool breezy night,or just going on long drives singing to songs we don't know the lyrics too... to just have a simple conversation to get to know... You... .Beauty isn't everything if your'e not willing to express how you feel about everything in your life.. I believe that personality of a woman who is passionate about her goals, and her life is beautiful thing in itself..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any