PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wendy

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Regular Jill seeks Regular Joe

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a daughter, sister, aunt, friend, boss. I have been a lover, a wife, a mate and want to someday be those things again. Some times I'm quiet and shy, sometime I'm bold and laughing out loud because somebody farted. I am soft and sweet. I am sassy and silly. Sometimes I will be all pissed at you for what appears to be no reason. I am a woman. I am looking for a man to explore new places, new thoughts, new people, new anything with. I am passionate, devoted, open, sincere, trusting, funny. I love affection, laughing and goofing around. I would love to meet a man who is all of these things as well as honorable, funny, bright and full of life. He would need to be comfortable enough in his manhood to love me the way I am. To stand beside me as my partner but also be able to put his arm around me and give me a shoulder when I need it. To let me love him and take care of him even if that means I will order the chinese that night. To grab my hand and be open to what comes next. Are you the one for me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any