PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Honey

72 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short. "Don't just dangle your toes in the creek. JUMP IN !"

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My dream man would be as adventurous as Indiana Jones, romantic as Don Juan DeMarco, tall, brave and handsome as The Sackett Brothers, generous and kind hearted as Santa Clause, as honest as Mr. Deeds, and last but not least as funny as Mr. Magoo. As you can see however, these are all fictional men and as grand as they all are, they only exist in the minds of the person who created them or those of us who have watched the movie or read the book. Daydreams are nice, but they don’t compare to the real thing. When it comes to reality, I like a man who’s 100% real and happy with who and where he is in this lifetime. As for Me, I’m 100% real woman. Hear me roar! (Or purr, whichever suits your fancy) I am not seeking someone to take care of me nor do I wish for someone who wishes to be taken care of. I seek a person to share a mutual relationship of friendship, respect, adventure, and all the wonderful times I know are yet to come; and, if somewhere down the line the sparks begin to fly and mutual feelings go beyond friendship, that would be a lovely bonus .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any