(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for serious woman with charm who enjoys the humor in life but is also realistic about it but that every day is a gift

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as intelligent, hard working, and tenacious like my two bull dogs. But also that I am really a Teddy Bear, loving every day as much as possible. I truly wake up each day and feel blessed that I have been given another one. Life is to be lived and we have to understand that we affect everyone we come in contact with. Serious all the time, no not at all, that is why I really like Scottish and Irish music; so full of life. Socially I am reserved and prefer a quiet time with my mate or with a few friends not a bar or such. I need a sincere, honest, warm woman that accepts that no one is perfect. I am most proud of my education and work with students and my new publishing venture.So many profiles that I read people write how terrific they are, they are the perfect person but yet they admit that at age 40 or other they have not been married or had a serious relationship - its not likely they will ever find that perfect person. I am not perfect, but am a good person so I am not going to tell the reader how great I am - I am realistic, are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college