PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deb

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friends first & fun dating. If it goes somewhere, that's great & If it stays as friends, that's A-OK too (Gay-OK...saw on a bumper

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a gal who likes to keep it simple and real but have fun doing that. I like to be active, help with my family, work hard, and play hard. I'm busy with work, my family life, and my friends. I work enough to make the money to do what I like. I'm not married to my work nor do I plan to be. I'd like to be married to a person on day :) work is simply a means of making money. I do take care of a family member with a disability. Its what I do and I will until I am no longer needed to do that. Its part of who I am. Hanging out with me would be like hanging out with a single mom. Its not everyone's cup of tea and I respect that. It would be nice to meet some active ladies who are in to running, biking and/or hiking. If you never did a 5K or a half marathon (and would like to), it would be fun to help you get there. IF you meet "your match" along the way and you still wanted to run or bike with me, lets keep rocking it. I'm not ready to date yet but will know when I am and who better to date than someone you've already created a friendship with. One day, I will be looking for my lobster (Friends reference) or the fun friendship romance of Bobby and Julia in Wedding Singer. Yep, I'm a movie buff but I know what I like. I do think watching a show or 2 or a movie is great and would explain later. When I date, I'm looking for someone who wants to handle it all. There will be the good, bad, and the ugly and I'm looking for someone who eventually wants a person to be part of their team to tackle life. I will be looking for a gal that is already happy and is looking for icing on her happy cake life. :) Some things I believe: I do believe in the law of attraction (the movie The Secret is a good example of that), I believe in karma, to treat others as well as you would want them to treat you, to be compassionate, actions speak louder than words, keep it real (eventually the facade will fade and it would've been easier t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any