PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Venecia

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

You have to first love and respect youself in order to be happy.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Phoenix Arizona, and love it, the majority of my family is here and we all live close enough so we can get together whenever possible. I have a very close bond with my parents and siblings, and overall have a very close family and realize now that my culture and backround have a big influence on that. I have a four year old son, who is my biggest pride, joy and accomplishment.His father and I were not ment to be with one another, but we are on good terms and we maintain a healthy parenting relationship in order for our son to have a positive enviroment, as his well being is our priority. I am the makeup director at the salon and spa where I work and I love every aspect of my job, I have worked incredibly hard to get to the point where I am now and never stop working to keep exceeding at it. I am a perfectionist and a bit of a workaholic but this is because I care about my work and hold it to a high standard and my clients and team are my priority. I am a licensed Cosmetologist but I don't have any sort of fake hair, fake nails, or do the whole spray tan thing. Thank god for great genes! hahaha I grew up with a great set of parents who always taught and showed me to be responsible and hard working, and supported me with my career choice. If I were to describe my goals in life they would be to be and remain the most humble person I can be, and help those around me.I am very sensitive towards other people feelings and do not like to see people upset, sad, or angry which is why I have absolutely no patience towards rude, disrespectfull, obnoxious, and arrogant people. If I had to name one of my fears in life it would be being selfish. It is quiet challenging for me to meet people especially in my age range that have the same type of character traits like myself, and I am not a huge partier type so the whole bar and club scene isn't really where meeting someone would be the best place. I have no problem with t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any