PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valerie

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Giving it a shot....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a born and raised Arizona girl. I love to travel and experience new places, but AZ is home. I work for a healthcare company contracted with the DoD and love it. Support the Troops! I'm easy going, witty, have a good sense of humor, however, I can be a little feisty at times. I love to laugh, even if it's at myself. I enjoy dancing, live music, playing the guitar, or just curling up on the couch with a good book. I’ve been blessed with a loving, loud, and caring family and would hope to find someone who is close to theirs as well. (Not a deal breaker, we'll just adopt you if you're not). I'm not a high maintenance girl, so no worries there. Don't get me wrong, I like to dress up when need be and feel comfortable in any setting, but I'm not the type of person to expect or demand anything. I'm more of a go with the flow type of person. It's hard to say exactly what my type is so I guess the best description would be a "good ol' boy"... a little rough around the edges, easy going, likes to laugh, joke, doesn't mind getting dirty (get your mind out of the gutter,ha!) and comfortable in their own skin.. I believe in starting things off with friendship, so if you want to know more about me, feel free to e-mail me. If not, thank you for taking the time to read about me and good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any