(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just Me!!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well what can I say about myself.....a mother of 3 awesome kids first and for most. I am a latina independent woman who still loves romance. Very outspoken and tend to say what is on my mind dont know if that is a good or bad thing. I love spending time with my family especially my kiddos. I do like to have fun I mean you only have one life you might as well enjoy it especially with the one's you love and a that special someone. I do like to go out and LOVE to dance but I also love just hanging out cuddling and relaxing. Yes I do like sports I'm a PACKERS FAN enough said. My motto is "I am who I am take it or leave it." Looking for an independent man who behaves like a MAN and GENTLEMAN who still opens doors. One who wouldn't mind taking a chance in being spontaneous but also be romantic and he also needs to be family oriented. Needs to LOVE TO BOOGAY to mexican music to old school music and r&b. Basically looking for a responsible, fun loving life, happy. positive MAN with NO DRAMA!!!!!! SO TAKE A CHANCE AND EMAIL ME!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college