(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a very caring, loyal, faithful, loving, honest, supportive, funny, sympathic, and adventerious women you will meet.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am not looking for a perfect man in life. I am looking for a loving ,caring, faithful, honest respectful man with a few character defects to grow with and learn from for a closer and meaningful relationship. Someone who is able to stand up for himself and walk beside me not infront or behind me. One who likes to bowl for fun, go to concerts - oldies, country, jaz n classical. Museums, Art , threatre, sight seeing around the state or out of state. Beaches - Hawaii, San Diego, Carmel and San Francisco. Or just stay at home with dinner and a movie or walks in the rain at a park, beach or moutain side. I am a case manager - substance abuse specialist for the behavioral health population people. I love my job and healping others in life. I love doing volunteer work with special needs population. I love my life and I am living the life I never thought I could or would. I have A God of my understanding in my life today and for the past 16 yrs plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral