PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tall blond who loves junk food, dancing, volleyball and her dogs but may also be caught watching the history channel or reading!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Generally my friends would describe me as confident, mature, immature, hilarious, loud, industrious, hard-working, assertive, nerdy, gambler, vivacious, decisive and someone who loves to have fun and enjoy life. I also have been busted many a time rocking out to a song in my car by the cars in the neighboring lanes. They've always gotten a good laugh out of it! Something many people don't realize is that I rarely get embarrassed and it takes a lot to embarrass me. I also kinda love awkward situations. I thoroughly enjoy them and am very comfortable with them, but only kinda love them because I know the other individuals involved probably don't like it. I think that is one of the best ways to get a read on someone. I love my job and work very hard to ensure success but also love to enjoy life and have fun everyday. I really think some of the dumbest everyday occurrences are hilarious and crack myself up often. On paper it may seem that I am a walking contradiction, but I really just adapt to situations as they arise and amend my actions accordingly. My father wanted his first born to be a son, but got me instead; however, he imparted his love of betting on horses, playing poker, smoking cigars (only during special occasions), playing sports, etc. on his first daughter and we share a variety of interests as a result. I also love to dance, a trait I am sure I did not get from my father. Many refer to me as a "firecracker" and I will always keep things interesting. I love my life, my job and my dogs and feel that I am pretty lucky to have accomplished everything that I have thus far, but I would like to meet someone who can provide strengths to my weaknesses and can moderate my when necessary. I know that sounds like like a quote from a bad valentine, but its true. I also am trying to promote the commonly accepted notion that not all blonds in AZ are dumb :) My ideal matches generally share a specific group of physical traits. I hate to be shallow, but I really respond

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral