(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Love Guru

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi my name is Sharon and I am a woman with an open mind and bubbly personality. I enjoy looking at the stars next to the fire pit on winter nights,going for bike rides,weekend trips up north and cooking. I would love to meet someone who enjoys life, has a positive attitude,ambition,morals and is fun. Someone who can be spontaneous, and most importantly someone who looks to build a future with a woman who is very loving, caring,loyal,and has values. I am family oriented therefore always thinking of others and not just myself. I am a very well rounded person and very genuine. I am not afraid of new things or taking on new challenges. I understand that we all have a need and desire to have that special person to spend quality time and I would sincerely like to be hopeful that I can meet someone who would bring out the best in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any