(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy-going; Love of learning; Optimistic. [References upon request]

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

At age ten, my bicycle gave me the freedom to explore my small hometown. And explore I did! I learned a lot about people and places (and tire repair). That sense of adventure led me to a number of diverse careers and interests. Photography, aviation, travel, and raising kids (among other activities) have occupied my life after leaving the small hometown. Like many people, my family means a lot to me. Having kids and grandkids live nearby is quite special. Friends consider me easy going, intelligent (not sure if they mean that), dependable, humorous (not too serious about life), and full of insights (age=wisdom). My partner would have somewhat the same interests as me; have motivation without obsession, and like kids. Yes, really like kids. Since my schedule is a bit non-traditional, creative planning would be essential. So, who wants to take a ride on a bicycle built for two?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree