PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Osceola

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

International traveler seeking travel companion, friend, lover

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Ask anyone and they will tell you I am a down-to-earth, laid back, sincere, thoughtful person. I will take you to work and pick you up-on time if you need it. I will be there for you and with you when you are going through the most trying time of your life. If you have to work late in the evening, I am the type of man who will have dinner for you. I have a great heart, but don't get on my bad side! If I am feeling that I am not getting the respect I deserve, there will be problems. My passion is traveling, and I may be in Aruba, Norway, Switzerland, or France. I would not be happy staying at home for the entire summer. I also love photography, learning and speaking other languages, appreciating people from all places, races, and colors. I enjoy museums, plays, wining and dining, building computers, photography, music, dancing, singing, and just learning and trying new things. Life has so much to offer! Let's live it to the fullest! I can get along with practically anyone. I consider myself to be on the quiet side, but I can walk into a room and speak to anyone. I value family. I have one man 31, and one daughter 16. I have 5 beautiful grand kids who I love to visit in Tacoma. I am entirely new to online dating, and at this time I am not really ready to say I want a long term relationship, but if I really feel I have met the right woman, that can change. I am attracted to intelligent, honest, fun-loving women who respect others. Can you laugh at yourself; can you be silly sometimes; do you enjoy life? Are you willing to try and experience new countries, cultures, and anything we can think or dream about? I love a mixture of assertiveness with submissiveness, seriousness with playfulness, spontaneity with the ability to plan, and a woman who is warm and loving, respectful of all people and nature, and is faithful and true. If that is who you are, you will receive much more in return. Thanks for visiting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral