(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a portrait artist looking for friendship, hopefully leading to a long term relationship. Looking for a strong confident gir

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

I am an artist looking for a confident girl who likes to be assertive and speaks her mind. I am here for a long term commitment, someone I can count on in the worst of times and share the best days as well. Allthough I am a bit stand offish at fist, an engaging person can get me out of my shell real fast. I love to read, cook, write, draw and I am currently working twoards my batchlers degree so I can teach english in Japan while writing my books. my goal is to become a respected and well known author illustrator, and I have the skills and plan to pull it off. I am looking for someone who can support me as much as would support them, a partnership that nothing outside the relationship could shake. I like women with a larger than life additude, yet can also be the girl who wants to snuggle on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree