(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Love, Let God...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

To keep it simple, I'm an active male looking for female friendship and companionship... I am an active person with lots of passion, interests, and desires… I am attracted to strong, sensitive, and passionate women that have their own interest and ambitions in life and that can keep up. Also, I am very attracted to women that live a well balance life (physically, spiritually, and mentally). I prefer to eat well balance meals and live a balance life-style, but from time-to-time, I enjoy burgers, beer, and pizza just like the average guy. I would really like to meet a lady that is very comfortable in her own skin, knows when to "dress it up", and knows when to "dress it down". I'm very attracted to a woman that takes care of her personal health, cares about long term health, and likes to work-out, eat healthy, and enjoy some of the finer things in life. I enjoy traveling and going to wineries on the west coast. I enjoy cooking and eating out, hope she does too – Nothing like having domestic skills in a relationship. I can’t believe how many modern women can and/or don’t like to cook, even scrambled eggs… I have kids that are grown and live away. I am committed to my children and their personal growth. Don’t mind meeting someone that has kids…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any