(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Work Hard. Play Hard.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have no expectations from this other than to simply just be myself and I hope that you feel the same. There is no need to force something or pretend to be someone we are not. I am a transplant from Texas and will always be a Texas girl at heart. No I don’t have much of an accent and yes I do enjoy country music :) I grew up in south Texas and stayed there for college. Most recently I lived Abq, Nm for a few years where I worked on my master’s. I recently moved to Phoenix a few months ago to start my career in healthcare. I know quotes can be quite the cliche BUT there is one quote that kind of sums up the majority of my life decisions and goals: To share often and much ... to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded." – Emerson. I miss living near the gulf but the desert is starting to grow on me plus, I have the opportunity to live near my family again! Can’t beat that :) I love spending time with friends and family. These are the people who truly matter, who I am proud to know, the people I admire and love. I’m very down to earth, independent, and humble with no real reservations in life. I am a firm believer that if you aren’t happy with yourself and where you are at in your life, it is hard to be happy with someone else. I learned that one the hard way. Life isn’t perfect and we are forced to deal with obstacles and difficult situations on a daily basis. I believe in taking things in stride and doing my best not to “sweat the small stuff”. I’ve never been one to sit still for too long and I always seem to be on the go. My mother thought once I started working here in Phoenix I would slow down … not the case. I still enjoy random weekend road trips or doing something fun after work! Life's too short to sit still and watch it pass by. I am an educated forward thinker with goals, ambitions, and a good work ethic. I would expect the same from you. Work is important but I want someone who can leave work

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any