(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love a good book.... a good conversation on the couch with our feet touching, this is probably one of my favorite things to do...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very much "ok" with being alone, but I would be lying if I would say I didn't miss the companionship that I once had. I am only open to relationships with similar interests of family, mutual respect and understanding. I appreciate the small things, love to travel and look forward to upcoming events. Family is everything to me and unity is on the top of my list. I have been told that "I know how to love, and love too much"... God calls us to love, how can someone love too much? I have accomplished everything I have set out to do in life, and I am always looking for a new challenge and strive for continued growth spiritually and physically. Will you be with me on my next adventure?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any