(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

IWhere to I was born and raised in Wisconsin, home of the never ending, cheese eating, brat grilling, beer pounding, die hard Green Bay Packer Fans! Ok, well 2 out of 3 aint bad, scratch the beer pounding thing! LOL! I grew up in a Harem....not quite but we did have a house full of females (3 older sisters) even our dogs were female!s! I am very easy to talk to, good listener, fun loving and love to spend time with my girls and good friends. Love football, UFC, and Nascar. I love to go camping, fishing, boating, or just catching some rays by the pool. You wouldn't know this by looking at me, but i do have some skills most woman don't have. ie..rebuilding clutch in 1971 Ford F-150, or fixing minor household mishaps. I just paid close attention when my father was in "supervising mode". I do take pride in my apperance and my children, although i am still trying to figure out how to keep grease from getting under my fingernails! LOL I'm fluent in English, Pig Latin, and Sarcasm...hee hee which im sure you have gathered by now. Where one may substitute alcohol and or drugs to get thru lifes trials and tribulations....i use humor! So, indeed it has been quite the rollercoaster ride thus far. :p I have been accused of being a tad bit stubborn or onry which in my defense is genetics!!!!!! I was working in medical field as back off. nurse until a series of spinal surgeries halted that career. I wonder if there are any openings for a career surgical patient???????? lol I am looking for a man, not a boy child disguised as a man! Someone who loves to laugh, snuggle, and enjoy life! A man who can spend the night on the town, or sitting at home snuggled up on couch with good movie and me. You have to be able to handle a woman who calls em like she sees em...i try to say how i fee

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any