PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Shelby drink your juice

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Michael and I am an Arizona native, yes we actually exist. My friends would describe me as the "funny one" who can always make people laugh, the one with the lampshade on my head so to speak, I am sometimes sarcastic. My niece and nephew can always bring a smile to my face, my family and friends are very important to me, I would do just about anything for them. I am happy to wake up every morning to see what the day brings me...good or bad. I am very social person and I like to stay busy. I am kind of a foodie, I take pictures of my food, I can't tell you why I do it I just do. I also enjoy wine. I try to work out at least 3 days a week. I also spend my spare time volunteering for local and national GLBT organizations. I am also hoping to go back to school and continue my education in the fall. I am looking for someone with similar interests and a passion for life and new experiences, someone that can make me laugh and smile. Stay in or go out. I want to excel in life and in my career and with my partner and I also want to see more of the world. I am also not afraid to try new things. If I go to a nude beach, I must just run in the ocean naked just to say I have done it, and it would be an awesome story.... am I right ? That’s my profile, at least I'm not crazy, and you just read it so email me maybe. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree