(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

This Tygeress needs a keeper.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Classy little lady with a sprinkle of feistiness,full of mini-sized fun! What's your story? Myself, well I think my smile is contagious, and have learned that laughter is the best cure. I am independent, but far from a feminist. All about keeping the mood light, and see sarcasm as the spice in life, so bring it! Skeptical of online dating, but hey I'll try anything once. Definitely new to the dating scene, with big dreams I'm looking to just be adored, appreciated, and respected in a growing friendship. I love to travel, and experience culture. Thoughtfulness really speaks to my heart. I appreciate the little things in life. Especially a true gentleman, with great conversation, and one who knows his way around my kitchen. Intrigue my mind & you'll have my attention. Find my soul & I'm yours forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any