(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Chivette

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

For starters, I am a what you see is what you get kind of person. I am a laid back, easy going guy. I try not to take anything too seriously and I am always looking for a chance to laugh and enjoy the moment. I am honest and care about those people around me. I am happy where I am at in life and I know what I want next. I am ready to start the next part of my life, but only with the right person. I intend to take the time to make sure I find the right person. I am bored of the same old club/bar scene. More importantly, I know I will not find what I want in a bar and definitely not in a club. I am looking to meet a perfect stranger that is new and interesting. If something happens, great, if not, I am sure we will have had fun. I am looking for someone that is motivated, values friends and family, wants a family of their own, enjoys the outdoors, sports, and one of my biggest passions, animals. Just as important though, I am looking for someone to share their interests with me. Self-identity in a relationship is also important to me. I want to spend and share my life with someone without either of us loosing who we were before, but at the same time creating an "us". Not to get into specifics, but if you can tell me what a "2-1 count" is, or what a "birdie" is, you'll have my attention. If you can tell me what a "four-bagger" is, or define "offsides", I'll be impressed and intrigued. I am looking for someone that enjoys going out, but can also stay in for board games or time on the couch with a good movie or two. My ideal way to spend my time is with family, friends, and my dog, Roxy (She is a Jack Russell/Bichon and we are a packaged deal). I enjoy happy hour, live music, sporting events, and anything involving people watching. I try to be active, playing sports (golf, bowling, and tennis) and/or just being outside. So...if you think you're that perfect stranger for me, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral