(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Classy yet Practical..;)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi, I'm pretty easy going guy with a great sense of humor( atleast I think Im funny;) I'm a dad first, small business owner second. I have joint custody of my 2 kids , 16 and 14, but my oldest lives with me full time and I love it!!! I volunteer at PCH when I have the time. I live in a great part of Central Phoenix and love theindividually owned restaurants and Bars;) I am def a city dweller, but enjoy going up north for some R&R..;) I was born and raised in the Chicagoland area, I have a great family and was raised with midwestern values and work ethic( oh and Im a huge Chicago sports fan, except for the white sox lol) I'm the kind of guy that has fun whatever Im doing, happiness is a state of mind and I choose to be happy!!!.: Anything else feel free to ask..;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any