(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello hello

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well. I am an extremely outgoing person. I love being out and about and mixing it up with the masses. I also love the quiet moments alone with a special lady. Watching movies. Making dinner. You know the stuff that makes good memories. I really think and feel that humor and laughing is an absolute daily necessity. In that spirit I love to laugh. a lot. If u don't like to be sarcastic or silly or just down right stupid sometimes in the name of fun, we probably wouldnt work out. I'm just saying. but I'm not saying that being sincere and thoughtful isn't important because it most certainly is. I do have a serious side of course. I take my job and relationships with friends and family very seriously as well as my health, etc... I guess I really am looking for someone who likes to have fun and looks to find the good in lifes ups and downs. I am looking for someone who can be caring, open and honest. I'd like to find someone e I can joke with all the time but also find a partner that I can trust and depend on when times are rough. I don't know if that's too much to ask for an online dating site. I've never used one before. So we'll see I guess. Anyway, thanks for looking. I'm excited about trying this. (This is my first time ever using an online dating site, so I don't know if you're s'pose to play it cool or what so I just decided to let it all hang out and be genuine)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral