(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed." Theodore Roosevelt

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

im new to this kind of site. and im not a very good writer, when it comes to writing about myself. so here it is. i have set my goals. and standards for life and i will let nothing stop me from achieving them. and im on the road to completing them, the only thing stoping them from already happening is, time.i want someone who i can be completely myself around and vis versa. someone who will not only be my partner, but my best friend. someone who willl respect me and charish every moment we share together. im fun. outgoing. love to do/ try new things. im not looking for a sex partner. im looking for someone to really connect with. i love to travel and do lots of fun things. but most important. i love to smile and laugh and try to make the people around me smile and laugh as well.:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college