(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laughter is the key to happiness!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for a real woman who got goals and morals in their life. Someone I can have a good conversation with and share the same interests. Looking for someone who is outgoing but at the same time can Relax and just not worry about about anything and just chill. I love to joke and mess around, need someone who is down to earth and can take a joke. Very sarcastic but not rude. I am a very giving person, its second nature. I was raised to be Respectful and Generous and that's just what I am. I love to laugh and love to be around people who are positive. I enjoy watching and playing sports, always up to try something new. My friends and Family say that I make people feel special and always see the glass full. If you a positive person who loves to have fun and share some laughs. When it comes to sports I love the Denver Broncos (go Manning), Boston Red Soxs, And the University of Arizona (anything and everything)! As far as interests I love working on my Jeep as well as doing jobs on the side for family and friends. If you wanna know anything else just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any