(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I once took a leak in a semi-truck's gas tank. That truck is now known as Optimus Prime...your welcome world.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Well i just moved out here from VA...definitely an adjustment period to this heat. My best quality I would say is my sense of humor for sure. I'm really chill and laid back, but have no real issues with meeting new ppl. So i'm really a strong extrovert and introvert...kinda weird i know. I love the outdoors and all things associated with it. I love rock climbing, even though I just recently got back into it since moving out here. Nothing like a good campfire with some great friends, or camping or fishing...well you get the idea. I read a lot and do a lot of personal studies, so you could say i'm pretty well read and intelligent. I love spending time with people and just hanging out. Coffee is in my blood stream, but I'm slowly weening myself off :( the shame. In terms of what I'm looking for, I would say the biggest quality to have is somebody who is fun and can hold an engaging conversation. I'm sorry to say, but just b/c your attractive does not give you license to be a retard. I've always been attracted to tom-boy/girly girls - kinda hard to describe I suppose. If you like the outdoors your golden....if you have a suitcase packed at all times in case of a random traveling adventure - dont tell me b/c i'll probably propose haha. Hope to hear from y'all (Yeah i'm from the East Coast South - What?!) PS - chuck norris has been dead for 15 years....death is just too scared to tell him"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree