(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

what the ---k was i thinking with tropical pizza ... [ is a radio show.. : ) ]

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In my work field is definitely hard to meet people even from the same sex and age. I'm interested on meeting the real women out there; the ones that know what they want and have goals and their mind set on reaching them. I have a hard time talking about myself. I'm down to try new things, im the type of person that can be having dinner at one place and the next hour on his way to tucson just for the joy of a road trip or to check out a bar or place he just heard of. I try to be active as much as possible, back in college i had to let pass a lot of things to hit the books and now its time for payback. Id like to meet somebody who likes live music. things like coachella or a concert here and there in the crappiest place in town watching an awesome band hardly anyone ever heard of or at home watching that movie you've seen a 100 times but still makes your night. somebody who's open minded not afraid of trying new things, exciting curios.. but more over all.... proud and happy to be herself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any