(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wok hard...Play hard. Honest, Hardworking, sucessful, fun loving,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am funny, fun loving, outgoing, up for anything, active, hardworking, loyal, trustworthy, honest, and dedicated. sense of humor makes me smile. I am most proud of my great kids. I am also proud of my sucess and how a acheived it on my own. I am greatful for my friends and famly. I am hoping to find a fun, outgoing, friendly, honest and loyal person. I like to go out to dinner, sporting events, travel etc. practical jokes make me laugh. I am looking for a friend, partner, lover and companion, i love family and friends. i also get satisfactuon from my career.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree