(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Appearance Catches The Eye, Personality Captures The Heart

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Performing arts


in her own words...

I’m a groovy, urban hippie-type who loves nature at it’s very finest. Yup, I’m a raw granola-eating, long walk-taking, flowered dress-wearing sweetheart, and proud of it. I’m a vegan and I think well outside the box so it’s ok if you are not. If your mind is open to me, I have the open mind for you. Hmmm... my ideal romantic partner has to qualify in 3 areas: friendship, communication and sex. So he has to be a witty, intelligent guy. Definitely very passionate and just as sexual as I am. He should be ambitious, driven and confident. A good sense of humor is very important. Age? I prefer young. I've dated guys from 29 up to 44. It's how well he takes care of himself that is all-important. I prefer brunets, definitely have a thing for the swarthy complexions: Latinos, Italians, Black, Greeks, Middle Easterners, etc. I don't care about how tall a guy is. Though if I could choose, someone my height or close to it is ideal (better for kissing). I would hope the man of my dreams likes to/is able to discuss things like architecture, politics, books, movies and television. More then anything he should love working-out and taking care of his body in side and out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any