(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I think a great relationship is based on a solid friendship and a sense of humor.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I love to laugh and have fun ! I love people and like the simple things in life . I love to go to concerts and listen to bands. Classic rock and 80's are my favorite ! I love the lakes and love to walk or bike ride at the beach. I'm up for almost anything. I enjoy a nice dinner just as much as cooking a great meal at home and sharing it with someone special. I like to explore new places and enjoy wine tasting too ! I like to go to the movies too, I love comedies! I'm looking for someone that is honest and can communicate their feelings. Someone who I can belly laugh with and be my best friend. Someone I can have a glass of wine with in the kitchen with while we both cook together and just talk about anything with, I'm missing that person in my life that I can share my life with. I'm looking for someone that shares family values as my family is important to me . Someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneous as sometimes that is just fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any