(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, loving, energetic and can be a bit chatty at time so need someone who can keep conversation coming and going.

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

i'm a very laid back person but with a very busy life style at home. Love spending family time and being outdoors. Love watching movies on the weekend and if cold outside making a fire in the yard and making smore's with the kids with a little drink and also hangn out with some friends. Not much of a club person but like a small hole in the wall type of place. Love to listen to music when out. Love r&b oldies, jazz, underground r&b and country is ok. Listen to pretty much anything as I have a love for music but unfortunetly don't have a big collection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any