(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Keep me interested and I'll turn out to be the most fascinating person you've ever met :D

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




in his own words...

My ideal match is somebody who challenges and interests me so I don't feel like I know everything there is to know about her after 15 minutes. I have a very wide range of interests and would like somebody who I can talk to about at least some of them. She must be intelligent and funny, and not so shy that I have to do all the talking and wonder if she's bored or just that quiet. About two years ago I realized what I really want in life and how to accomplish and I finally feel like I'm getting there. I have a job I love for the first time in my life, am getting back in shape, and a few other things I will save for conversation:) I always end up spending about two or three hours a week reading Wikipedia articles, just because I'm that curious and it happens. I like using Facebook but resent that it has become an integral part of life that actually affects what happens in the real world. I love music more than anything, and if you introduce me to some new bands that I like chances are you're going to end up being one of my favorite people. Unfortunately, that also means I will spam you with my favorite books, movies, and music :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral