(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

My life is a blank canvas in front of me, and I am limitless.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Not sure how to describe myself, or what is appropriate here. I am complex, determined, intelligent, capable, and failiar does not define me. I am fearless, strong, and motivated. I am not afraid to walk the unbeaten path. My mind and heart are full of love for humanity, and I believe that we are all limitless. I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve, so its not hard to tell when Im distant, happy, sad angry, and I dont feel the need to hold back most of the time when I have something I want to talk about. I am corny to a fault, my mom taught me to kiss, and hold hands, open doors, touch a lot, and speek when I have a compliment to say. I believe in communication, and am perfectly comfortable speaking on just about any topic in front of large crowds. (as long as I prepaired,(but if its in my field I can wing it) I love to sing, because I love to, and I will find myself singing outloud just about anywhere, and dont care for people that tell me not to. What I mean to say is that I wont spend one more day with a person that does not love that about me. Im tired of being with people that care that much what others think, I feel like snowboarding, or any board sport, hiking and the wilderness is more therapy than sport. (same with yoga) Im competative, and I talk sht when I compete, but i also have a sense to respect anyone that will compete with me. I LOVE MY CHILDREN WITH MY WHOLE SOUL As for what I believe a relationship looks like for me. I have not chosen well, so what do I know! This is the start of an adventure to figure that out. The one requirement I have is honesty, pure and simple. If you have a problem with honesty, dont contact me, I am not interested in you in any way. And I will not make any choices till I have seen you make mistakes, and what you do with those mistakes. if you want details we should get to know eachother. I was just thinking that its important to know that I love to write: This m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school