(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy life and can usually find the humor in most any situation.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who ever came up with the saying Live, Love, Laugh must of had me in mind. There are so many things I enjoy from as simple as going for a walk to fighting the crowds at Disneyland or taking a 2 week cruise. But, take me out to the ballgame is probably one of my favorites. There is nothing like a hotdog at a baseball game. Don't get me wrong, I also enjoy a good steak and baked potato with an adult beverage of course. I also enjoy dancing, all kinds, just need a good leader. I like to try to keep up on current events. I was raised on TV and still enjoy watching it. Talk shows, soaps, news, sporting events, home improvement, sitcoms, movies. I don't like infomercials or shopping networks. I do love to shop, but in person. I really hate to make returns so am not an impulse buyer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any