(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I understand my tests are popular reading in the teachers' lounge."

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

I've moved around quite a bit. I was born in Puerto Rico, moved to the states when I was pretty young, and later moved back to Puerto Rico. After graduating high school I moved to Ohio, got my BFA, and then moved to Arizona. All of this moving around has given me an appreciation for people, and the relationships I've been fortunate enough to form. I'd describe myself an easy going and occasionally aloof kinda guy. A good friend once described me as the most moderate nerd he's ever met. I like cool gadgets, reading up on technology, and even a comic book here and there. I'm a bit of a homebody, but I'm all for going out an trying new things. I have a great group of friends here and we do fun things like game nights, going out to bars, watching movies, and even go-karting. I'm looking for a confident, intelligent girl with a good sense of humor, who doesn't take herself too seriously. I want to feel comfortable with her and have a good time as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree