(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Have faith in the process and live in the mystery...I believe there's nothing a strawberry shake can't make better!! :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm moving forward in life towards a brighter future again. Looking into area's where I can give more to others again, which includes (nourishing myself again spiritually and physically) filling myself up - as the past 20 years have been about giving and helping others in my career. This may include a new career direction as well as incorporating some volunteer service work in the community. Uploading regaining healthier lifestyle again and exploring what that looks like as I take time nurturing me filling my tank back up so to speak, which includes bringing (or letting) positive, healthy, happy people back into my life, where I made no room for or blocked out perhaps, due to my all consuming career. I enjoy making people laugh and play experiencing the wonder they are we all are. Exploring the outdoors and inner creativity that gives the greatest expression of life. Running on the beaches with waves crashing down and rolling out to our toes, to telling stories around a camp fire or a fun warm gathering just sharing a meal and some laughs. Mostly, to help others live a little lighter and we get older we lose many we love along the way, but we still have each moment to respect each person we meet along the way. I will continue to work on my gifts and live life to the fullest and with passion. Recharge and accept the ever changing views each mile marker on this journey shows. My life is dedicated to being around folks who are positive and plug into Spirit daily to bring forth all the joy and wisdom we can from the never ending source within (which is a discipline I've gotten a little slack with over the past year and am praciticing more again). No matter what season we are in in our live's there is an endless well within us to nourish in which to give life to the world around. I really love people, nature, creative energy and animals. Mostly I love to share laughter and joy with those around and it is my goal to make this a focus daily for the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree