(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for an honest relationship where we can share and enjoy time together.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




in his own words...

I am a down to earth person that believes in open, honest communication. I am open minded and like trying new things, but have conservative values about relationships. I believe we must first become best friends by building a solid base with honesty, loyalty, being supportive, respectful, and caring, and cementing it all together with good communication about our feelings and what we want from each other. I am looking for a long term relationship, or someone to spend the rest of my life with. I do not take the ups and downs of life too seriously. I am easy going, and can laugh at myself when I make mistakes. I do take my work, and when I give my word to someone seriously. I always try to keep my promises. I believe that there must be chemistry with a spiritual attraction for the relationship to work for the long term.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any